EF #5 – BEC is My Teacher

BEC

The theme of English Friday this week is ‘What is BEC to you?

Here is what I want to share about BEC.

I got the information about BEC from Ryan. He posted it in December 2014. I join the BEC because I want to improve my English. I have been taking English course since October 2014 and joining the BEC really helps me. I can use what I have learnt from BEC in English course homework and vice versa.

BEC is my teacher. I learn a lot from its members, especially from the tutors. Although I can’t always join the chat in WA, I always read the chat when I’m not busy. I learnt so many vocabularies from BEC WA group and from BEC member’s posts. I also got many new friends from BEC.

In this post, I want to say thank you to all BEC admins, tutors, and members for the English lessons. I hope BEC can always post its theme challenge every week, not only for two or three months, but forever (if it possible). πŸ˜€

What about criticism and event suggestion for BEC? Hmmm…Β I think book review and movie review for the theme challenge and member gathering are Β good ideas.

Anyone want to join BEC? Click here for further information.

10 thoughts on “EF #5 – BEC is My Teacher

  1. Hi Gant,

    I am here and with some comments if I may:

    I join BEC because I want to improve my English. I HAVE BEEN TAKING English course since October 2014 and joining BEC really helps me. I can use what I have learnt from BEC in THE English course homework AND VICE VERSA.

    BEC is my teacher. I learn a lot from ITS members, especially from the tutors. Although I can’t always join the chat in WA, I always read the chat when I’m not busy. I learnt so many vocabularies from BEC WA group and from BEC membeRS’ posts. I also got many new friends from BEC.

    In this post I want to say thank you to all BEC admins, tutors, and members for the English lessonS. I hope BEC CAN ALWAYS POST ITS THEME challenge every week, not only for two or three months, but forever (if possible).

    You are doing very well. Only minor revisions and well structured. Till the next session!

  2. Such a lovely words Grant. Thank you.

    Book/movie review for challenge? Let us think about it. Before we were planning to make challenge about book/movie/song. But we cancelled because we are afraid not everyone read a book or watch a movie. But let us discuss it. Thanks Grant.

  3. I was about to write the book/movie review as a suggestion too, Kak Grant. I think it will be great, better if the movie is in English, so we can watch it to enrich our vocabularies and enhance our listening skill :).

Leave a Reply

